CatalystWireBeta

Ondo Insurtech

ONDO · Main Market · Industrial Goods and Services · mcap £17m · 7.2p 2 open situations →

EV
£23.2m
EV / EBIT
–
Net debt
£5.5m
FCF yield
-27.8%
Revenue
£4.6m
Share price 1y
−74%
Insiders 12m
sold £42k
Next report
around 2 Dec

Beta Briefing, track record and signals & risks are not ready for Ondo Insurtech yet.

We follow 960 UK small caps and every one of their announcements – often hundreds per company. 101 companies are already wired into a briefing: browse them.

Timeline · every situation
dots = announcements

Open · 2

Transformational contract / build-out

Nationwide LeakBot rollout

Deployment began March 2026

Alm. Brand's trial began in early 2025. On 9 Feb 2026 it committed to a minimum of 15,000 devices over 18 months, and on 13 Apr 2026 it offered LeakBot to up to 160,000 homeowners. The 31 Jul 2026 results confirm deployment began in March 2026 and give Denmark at 39,000 Active LeakBots, +25%, at 30 June. Contract value is still not stated.

Trial
Launched early 2025; results verified expectations on claims prevention, satisfaction and loyalty 9 Feb 2026 ↗
Contract value
Not stated 30 Jul 2026 ↗
Scale
Offered to up to 160,000 homeowners across its brands (13 Apr 2026) 13 Apr 2026 ↗
Earlier commitment
Minimum 15,000 devices ordered and distributed over 18 months (9 Feb 2026) 13 Apr 2026 ↗
Brands
Alm. Brand, Codan and Privatsikring 13 Apr 2026 ↗
Firm commitment
Alm. Brand 'indicated' intent; no new committed device count stated 13 Apr 2026 ↗

Next: Deployment of minimum 15,000 devices over 18 months

  1. 30 Jul 2026 Further order intended, not yet firm
  2. 22 Jun 2026 Further 35,000-unit order intended
  3. 13 Apr 2026 Extended to up to 160,000 homeowners
  4. 9 Feb 2026 Trial completed; full rollout committed
Open the full view – chart and every step →
Project milestones

LeakBot Edge development

Alpha testing done; funding being raised

Next: Complete development and commercialise using fundraise proceeds

  1. 3 Dec 2025 Alpha testing done; funding being raised
  2. 3 Dec 2025 Design-for-manufacture funding planned
Open the full view – chart and every step →

Closed · 3

Balance-sheet stress / refinancingShort-term funding requirement Refinancing completed July 2026 · 21 Apr 2026 – 30 Jul 2026 Dilutive fundraisePlacing of 53% of the market value completed · 22 Jun 2026 – 29 Jul 2026 +72% Upgrade / downgrade cycleResults below expectations below expectations · 3 Dec 2025 – 3 Mar 2026 −88%

Company filings. Not investment advice.

Share this quote

Quote card
Post on X WhatsApp Download image

The link opens this announcement with the quote highlighted. Quotes are checked against the original text.

Add a note