CatalystWireBeta

Gunsynd

GUN · AIM · Health Care · mcap £1.7m · 0.1p 2 open situations →

EV
£1.5m
EV / EBIT
–
Net cash
£563k
FCF yield
-32.1%
Revenue
–
Share price 1y
−21%
Insiders 12m
bought £25k
Next report
around 25 Nov

Beta Briefing, track record and signals & risks are not ready for Gunsynd yet.

We follow 960 UK small caps and every one of their announcements – often hundreds per company. 101 companies are already wired into a briefing: browse them.

Timeline · every situation
dots = announcements

Open · 2

Activist campaign

An activist campaign

campaign

On 16 October 2026 Gunsynd confirmed receipt of a notice purporting to requisition a general meeting under section 312 of the Companies Act 2006, after share price movement and bulletin-board commentary. The Board is assessing validity with legal advisers and has not named the requisitioner or the resolutions. It comes days after the conversion-to-explorer circular.

Notice
Purported requisition of a general meeting under s.312 Companies Act 2006, received 2026-10-16
Requisitioner
Not named by the company; details were posted on an internet bulletin board by an individual
Board response
Assessing validity with legal advisers; will respond in due course
Resolutions
Not stated

Next: Board assesses validity and responds to the requisitioning party

  1. 16 Oct 2026 campaign
Open the full view – chart and every step →
Large acquisition / reverse takeover

Eagle Gold Project farm-in

Circular published; approval pending; requisition received

On 12 October 2026 the Board published a circular proposing to drop AIM investing-company status, become an operating exploration company focused on the wholly-owned Barb gold project, and consolidate shares 12 for 1. Shareholder approval is pending. A requisition notice for a general meeting, received 16 October, adds uncertainty; its content and any link to the plan are not stated.

Plan
Convert to operating exploration company with wholly-owned flagship Barb gold project
Capital reorganisation
12 for 1 consolidation, about 134.6m new shares from 1,615,598,332
Status
Shareholder approval pending
New risk
Requisition notice received 2026-10-16; link to the plan not stated

Next: Board response to the requisition; shareholder vote on the conversion

  1. 16 Oct 2026 Circular published; approval pending; requisition received
  2. 12 Oct 2026 Circular published; shareholder approval pending
  3. 26 Mar 2026 10% purchase agreed; Medcaw buying other 90% at premium
  4. 19 Nov 2025 Binding term sheet signed; agreement pending
Open the full view – chart and every step →

Closed · 2

Dilutive fundraisePlacing of 62% of the market value completed · 29 Sep 2025 – 7 Nov 2025 −37% Dilutive fundraisePlacing of 23% of the market value completed · 18 Jul 2025 – 20 Aug 2025 −17%

Company filings. Not investment advice.

Share this quote

Quote card
Post on X WhatsApp Download image

The link opens this announcement with the quote highlighted. Quotes are checked against the original text.

Add a note